Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )

Latest Updates

IMDT Stats

Media Center 6 Degrees of DT

<--- Previous Show
VarietyTech/Let's Try This!
Fall 2010
Next Show --->

VarietyTech/Let's Try This! (2010)
Click poster to see original size

See all media associated with this show

Click here for pictures from this production


Andy Bliss  -  Let's Try This! Player
Sofia (Staton) Boswell  -  VarietyTech Cast
Bret Brammer  -  Let's Try This! Player
Russell Brooks  -  Let's Try This! Player
Courtney Brown  -  VarietyTech Cast
Collin Caldwell  -  VarietyTech Cast
Matt 'MC' Carroll  -  Let's Try This! Player
Savannah Cookson  -  VarietyTech Cast
Kristen Ducote  -  VarietyTech Cast
Hannah Farhan  -  VarietyTech Cast
Kevin Gray  -  Let's Try This! Player
Lindsey Hankins  -  VarietyTech Cast
Phil Lacasse  -  Let's Try This! Player
Bryan Lewis  -  VarietyTech Cast
Katie Mashni  -  VarietyTech Cast
Darin McKenna  -  VarietyTech Cast
Laura O'Donnell  -  VarietyTech Cast
Daniel O'Rourke  -  VarietyTech Cast
Julia Odum  -  VarietyTech Cast
Tamil Periasamy  -  VarietyTech Cast
Andreya Piplica  -  VarietyTech Cast
Brittany (Roberts) Pryby  -  VarietyTech Cast
Jordan Rakes  -  Master of Ceremonies
Tom Robbins  -  Let's Try This! Player
April Rogers  -  VarietyTech Cast
Brooke Rush  -  VarietyTech Cast
Victoria Schlensker  -  VarietyTech Cast
Joshua Tuttle  -  VarietyTech Cast


Craig McConnell  -  Music Director
Katie Mashni  -  Dance Choreographer
Russell Brooks  -  Let's Try This! Director
Chris Pryby  -  Stage Manager
Alyssa Ruth Kuncaitis  -  Assistant Stage Manager
Aditya 'Deech' Madhavan  -  Awesome Master
Morgan Miller  -  Curtain Designer
Andrew Nemchik  -  Curtain Master
Joshua Mysona  -  Assistant Curtain Master
David Moroniti  -  Assistant Curtain Master
Nathan Edwards  -  Lighting Designer
Thomas Copeland  -  Master Electrician
Jorge L Nessi  -  Assistant Master Electrician
Kevin Sabato  -  Lighting Operator
Jackson Walsh  -  Sound Engineer
Chris Gilbert  -  Sound Operator
Bret Brammer  -  Poster Designer
Bret Brammer  -  Program Designer
Copyright 2011 Friends of Dramatech