Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )

Latest Updates

IMDT Stats

Media Center 6 Degrees of DT

<--- Previous Show
VarietyTech/Let's Try This!
Summer 2003
Next Show --->

VarietyTech/Let's Try This! (2003)
Click poster to see original size

See all media associated with this show

Fun Facts

The title of the VarietyTech show was "Twelve Degrees of Separation": all numbers were from films and each could be joined to the following number by a common actor.

The title of the LTT! show was "6 Monkeys".


2004   -   VarietyTech Most Valuable Performer   -   Katy (Tveraas) Clark


Katy (Tveraas) Clark  -  Cast Member
Pat Clark  -  Cast Member
Amanda Jackson  -  Cast Member
Erin Kerr  -  Cast Member
Christina (Cole) Sickbert  -  Cast Member
Daniel Sickbert  -  Cast Member
Olufemi S 'Femi' Sowemimo  -  Cast Member
Matt Warenzak  -  Cast Member
Will 'Duba Dub' Wright  -  Cast Member
Amy (Hendrix) Zimmerman  -  Cast Member


Rocky Dunlap  -  Music Director
Ganesh Kumaraswamy  -  Stage Manager
Jill Adams Hoffman  -  Set Construction
Bryan Ruiz  -  Set Construction
Jon Olson  -  Lighting Designer
Pat Clark  -  Video Designer
Jay D Zimmerman  -  Video Designer
Chris Dalbec  -  Sound Operator
Amy (Hendrix) Zimmerman  -  Costume Designer
Rocky Dunlap  -  Keyboard
Olufemi S 'Femi' Sowemimo  -  Keyboard
Nathan 'Nate' Weimer  -  Guitar
Bryan Ruiz  -  Drums
Copyright 2011 Friends of Dramatech