Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )

Latest Updates

IMDT Stats

Media Center 6 Degrees of DT

<--- Previous Show
Who's Happy Now?
by Oliver Haley
Summer 1980
Next Show --->

Who's Happy Now? (1980)
Click poster to see original size

See all media associated with this show


Jan Escoe Combs  -  Faye Precious
David Heffner  -  Richard Hallen
Cheryl Marynell  -  Mary Hallen
Allen Stewart  -  Pop
Wally Wulff  -  Horse Hallen


Lauriston Hardin  -  Director
Tom Turbiville  -  Music Director
Stephen L 'Steve' Peet  -  Stage Manager
Jane Carter  -  Stage Manager
Kenneth 'Ken' Ko  -  Scenic Designer
David Califf  -  Set Decorations
Kenneth 'Ken' Ko  -  Lighting Designer
William 'Bill' Landolina  -  Master Electrician
Kenneth 'Ken' Ko  -  Lighting
William 'Bill' Landolina  -  Sound
Cynthia 'C3' Cauley  -  Technical Crew
Tom Turbiville  -  Jukebox Music
Paul 'Animal' Fritz  -  Properties
L A 'Pete' Blair  -  Costumes
Betsy Shimek  -  Makeup Designer
Frankie Little  -  Publicity
Douglas McCroskey  -  Publicity
Tharen Debold  -  House Manager
Phil Ford  -  Live Music
Copyright 2011 Friends of Dramatech