Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )

Latest Updates

IMDT Stats

Media Center 6 Degrees of DT

<--- Previous Year

DT Banquet - Awards for 1996

Next Year --->
DramaTech Scholarship - Craig Bryant
Rookie of the Year - Tim 'Dad' McIlvenna
Dean James E. Dull Service Award - Jennifer Jenkins
Dean James E. Dull Service Award - Ann Robinson
William C. Landolina Meritorious Service Award - Ruth Ann 'Rue' Francis
Mary Nell Santacroce Meritorious Service Award - Brandon Smith
Best Studio Show - Eggshell #1 - Jochen 'Je77' Rick
Best Cameo Performance - Miser, The - Gene Hullender
Copyright 2011 Friends of Dramatech