Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )

Latest Updates

IMDT Stats

Media Center 6 Degrees of DT

<--- Previous Year

DT Banquet - Awards for 1994

Next Year --->
Best Show - Assassins - Gregory B 'Greg' Abbott
Dean James E. Dull Service Award - Lew Smith
William C. Landolina Meritorious Service Award - Robert Casey
Mary Nell Santacroce Meritorious Service Award - Bret Skelton
Copyright 2011 Friends of Dramatech